Key Dates

  • Call for abstracts
    Thursday, 10 March
  • Exhibition on sale (Multi sites – 3+)
    Wednesday, 30 March
  • Exhibition on sale (2 sites – online)
    Thursday, 31 March
  • Exhibition live & on sale (General)
    Friday, 1 April
  • Call for abstracts close
    Wednesday, 27 April
  • Earlybird registrations open
    Friday, 10 June
  • Poster Portal opens
    Wednesday, 13 July
  • Earlybird registration closes
    Friday, 15 July
  • Poster Portal closes
    Thursday, 18 August
  • Presentations due
    Friday, 14 October
  • Preconference Workshop
    Monday, 17 October
  • Water New Zealand Conference & Expo
    Tuesday, 18 October to Thursday, 20 October